Juice Cleanse! Day 9!

Still going strong… but had to adapt a little more. I had a few green juices today, but I was gone for too long to not eat. I also got a headache at one point, so I knew my body needed food today. I had 2 salads as well as a few clean snacks in addition to my juices. And I’m truly feeling great now. Tomorrow is going to be an even busier day as I will be gone from 10am until 11:30pm. So I’m going to have to plan several juices as well as several meals. I will keep in the same theme of the salads and what not, so I’m still definitely cleansing, it has just been adapted on this second round. No workout today… I took a rest day. Tomorrow I’m gonna try to get one in early and I also have band practice for 2 hours at the end of the day. So… I will still get some physical activity. And that’s pretty much the story for day 9. Not the most exciting report but all is well and there lot’s more to come. Have a great night!

“If you always put limit on everything you do, physical or anything else. It will spread into your work and into your life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus, and you must not stay there, you must go beyond them.” – Bruce Lee

Leave a Reply

